Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

New Law College, Pune
Class Time Tables
Summer Exam 2020 Time Tables

Diploma Course

Name of the Course: Diploma
Duration: 1 Year
Pattern: Yearly
No. of Papers: 4
Content of Paper - Syllabus
Eligibility: Any Graduate who has passed Graduation from any recognized university in India or foreign university approved by Govt. of India is eligible to seek admission in Diploma Course.
Pattern of Examination
a) Each paper shall be of 100 marks out of which 80 marks for Theory Examination and 20 Marks for Internal Assessment.
b) Passing of Examination: In order to pass the examination the candidate has to secure 40% of marks in each and 50% of marks in aggregate.
c)Award of Division:
i. Second : 50% and above less than 60%
ii. First Class : 60% and above less than 75%
iii. First Class with Distinction : 75% and above

Course structure:

S.No. Name of the course
1 Diploma in Merger and Acquisition
2 Diploma in Air and Space Law
3 Diploma in Media and Law
4 Diploma in E-Learning, E-Litigation, and LPO
5 Diploma in Social Legislations
6 Diploma in Anti-Corruption Laws
7 Diploma in foreign investment laws
8 Diploma in Alternative Dispute Resolution Systems
9 Diploma in Intellectual Property Laws
10 Diploma in Corporate Laws
11 Diploma in Cyber Laws
12 Diploma in Taxation Laws
13 Diploma in Labour Laws
14 Diploma in Human Rights
New Law College, Pune
4.3 out of 5
131 Reviews
© 2023 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.