Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

New Law College, Pune
Class Time Tables
Summer Exam 2020 Time Tables

Surana & Surana National Trial Advocacy Moot Court And Judgement Writing Competition

‘Surana & Surana National Trial Advocacy Moot Court And Judgement Writing Competition’ was conducted at New Law College, Pune, on 07/10/2017 and 08/10/2017

Names of Speakers:

  1. Prof. Dr. Mukund Sarda, Dean & Principal, BVDU New Law College, Pune
  2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Sikri, Judge, Supreme Court of India
  3. Hon'ble Dr Patangrao Kadam, Chancellor, Bharati Vidyapeeth University
  4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Maheshwari, Chief Justice, Meghalaya High Court
  5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. M. Singh Bedi, Judge, Punjab & Haryana High Court
  6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Chitambaresh, Judge, Kerala High Court
  7. Hon'ble Smt. Justice Vasanti A. Naik, Judge, Bombay High Court
  8. Hon'ble Mr Justice Chakradhari Sharan, Judge, Patna High Court
  9. Hon'ble Mr Justice A. R. Masoodi, Judge, Allahabad High Court, Bench at Lucknow
  10. Hon'ble Prof. Dr. Shivajirao Kadam, Pro Chancellor, BahratiVidyapeeth University
  11. Hon'ble Prof. Dr. M M Salunkhe, Vice Chancellor, Bharati Vidyapeeth University
  12. Hon'ble Dr. Vishvajeet Kadam, Secretary, Bharati Vidyapeeth
  13. Hon'ble Dr. Vinod S. Surana, Managing Partner & CEO, Surana & Surana International Attorney
  14. Hon'ble Sr. Adv. Manan Kumar Mishra, Chairman, Bar Council of India

New Law College, Pune
4.3 out of 5
131 Reviews
© 2023 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.